December 1, 2014

Webinar: Find out all about the new TaroWorks 3.0

TaroWorks Team

Webinar: Find out all about the new TaroWorks 3.0

Want to know all about TaroWorks 3.0? Then come along to our latest webinar. 

Gordon Lau (who you may know through our Youtube tutorials) will be going through the ins and outs of our biggest release ever. He’ll give you a tour, explain all the new features, and answer any questions you might have.

Date: December 8th 2014

Start Time: 7am San Francisco | 10am New York | 3pm London | 6pm Nairobi | 10pm Jakarta

CLICK HERE to sign up for the TaroWorks 3.0 webinar

A few key features of 3.0:

  • Data security. You can now share your dashboards with external stakeholders like donors securely, without extra licenses
  • Drill down helper. Field staff will save time with the new auto-suggest feature which will help them find what they need in long lists
  • Extra storage. 3.0 users will get an additional 4GB of storage – that’s ~2 million more records!
  • Flexibility in the field. You will now be able to edit any job and any task no matter where you are

And much more.

If you think anybody else would be interested in this webinar please share this event with them (you can use the sharing sidebar on the left of the sceen if you like).

POST TOPICS

About the author...

TaroWorks

TaroWorks Team

TaroWorks Team

At TaroWorks we envision a world where it is as easy to manage across the last mile as it is across the first.

SEE THE IMPACT IN YOUR INBOX

Sign up to receive emails with TaroWorks news, industry trends and best practices.

TaroWorks All Rights Reserved
TaroWorks, a Grameen Foundation company.
Site by V+V
BACK TO TOP